Area 36 HomeArea 36 Home

Area 36 Officers

The Area 36 Officers are trusted servants that are elected to a two year commitment by the Southern Minnesota Area Assembly. The assembly is comprised of the area officers, area standing committee chairs, and all area General Service Representatives.

Below are links to all of the pages for our Area Officers.

Officers Links:
Delegate | Alt. Delegate | Chairperson | Alt. Chairperson | Treasurer | Secretary

Home | Area Business | Committees | Districts | Officers | Resources | Contact Us | Meetings

Questions, Comments or Corrections? Email the Webmaster